Malta

Malta Office

Our firm is headquartered in Malta’s capital city and financial centre, Valletta, in a fine historical building dating back to the Knights of St. John which we have carefully restored. As a leading Malta Law Firm, our professionals advise and service a variety of businesses, ranging from private clients to investment professionals, shipping companies and technology groups. We pride ourselves in being a full service one-stop shop mixed-profession firm and our Malta office reflects this; our lawyers work side by side with accountants and professionals from tax and financial disciplines, delivering solutions tailored to our clientele’s needs.

Thanks to its EU membership, high quality regulation, accessibility and competitive fiscal regime Malta is increasingly growing in relevance as a financial centre, and our Malta office provides an excellent platform for those interested in benefitting from the opportunities which the jurisdiction offers.

Public Holidays
Sunday 01/01/2017 New Year's Day
Friday 10/02/2017 Feast of St. Paul´s Shipwreck
Sunday 19/03/2017 Feast of St. Joseph
Friday 31/03/2017 Freedom Day
Friday 14/04/2017 Good Friday
Monday 01/05/2017 Worker's Day
Wednesday 07/06/2017 Sette Giugno
Thursday 29/06/2017 Feast of St. Peter & St. Paul
Tuesday 15/08/2017 Feast of Assumption
Friday 08/09/2017 Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Thursday 21/09/2017 Independence Day
Friday 08/12/2017 Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wednesday  13/12/2017 Republic Day
Monday 25/12/2017 Christmas Day
Shutdown Days
Monday 17/04/2017 Easter Monday
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Boxing Day
Office Gallery


Contact Details
Address 120, St Ursula Street
Valletta, VLT 1236
Phone +356 2205 6200
Fax +356 2205 6201
Email info@ccmalta.com
Skype cclex.global
Contact Us
Key Contacts

Dr Jean-Philippe Chetcuti

Managing Partner

+356 22056411

Dr Maria Chetcuti Cauchi

Senior Partner

+356 22056412

Mr Kenneth Camilleri

Senior Partner

+356 22056414

Dr Priscilla Mifsud Parker

Senior Partner

+356 22056422

Dr Silvana Zammit

Partner

+356 22056423

Ms Michelle de Maria

Partner

+356 22056692

Mr Nicholas Warren

Senior Manager, Financial Services

+356 22056415